CLARIMONIA, C. Neidich, Solamente naturali



Mozart 1791

Charles Neidich / Clarimonia / Solamente Naturali

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for basset clarinet in A KV 622 Adagio in Bb for 2 clarinets and 3 bassett horns KV411 Adagio in F for clarinet and 3 basset horns KV580a

Jiri Druzecky: Concerto for 3 basset horns and orchestra in F

bremenradiohall records



197 in stock

197 in stock

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen